Newsletters / Bulletin:

Newsletter

 Newsletters/Bulletin: Our parish newsletter contains liturgical details for the weekend Masses, the Mass intentions for the week details regarding parish events, parish groups and parishioners, parish business and rotas. To submit contributions to the newsletter, please email the parish office click here.

If you do not want your details to appear on the newsletter or in the public domain, please contact the Parish Office here to submit your request in writing please. Please click on the links below to download past newsletter (you can use the live links within the newsletters to access the website). Please let the parish office know if you have moved and give your new contact details.


Please Click here

Please Click here.




  • November 2020

Newsletter  - 29th November

Newsletter  - 22nd November

Newsletter  - 15th November

Newsletter  - 8th November

Newsletter  - 1st November

  • October 2020

Newsletter - 25th October 2020

Newsletter - 18th October 2020

Newsletter - 11th October 2020

Newsletter - 4th October 2020

  • September 2020

Newsletter - 27th September 2020

Newsletter - 20th  September 2020

Newsletter - 13th September 2020

Newsletter - 6th  September 2020 

  • August 2020

Newsletter - 23 & 30 August 

Newsletter - 9 & 16 August

  • July 2020
Newsletter - Sunday 12th July 2020
  • June 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 28th June 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 21st June 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 14th June 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 07th June 2020

  • May 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 31st May 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 24th May 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 17th May 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 10th May 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 03th May 2020


  • April 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 26th April 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 19th April 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 12th April 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 05th April 2020

  • March 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 29th March 2020 

Newsletter - Sunday 22nd March 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 15th March 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 08th March 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 01st March 2020

  • February 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 23th February 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 16th February 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 09th February 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 02nd February 2020

  • January 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 26th January 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 19th January 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 12th January 2020

Newsletter - Sunday 05th January 2020


BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

Copyright © 2008 - 2020, St Simon + St Jude. All rights reserved.